My photographic experiences.

I’m trying to figure out photography, on my own. I’ve been reading a lot about taking pictures and editing pictures, and I’m actually learning a lot. I have GIMP2 downloaded on my computer, and I’ve never even opened it before today. But, I’m trying to become a pro. This is my main goal at this point in time.

See, I’m the kinda girl that’s interesting in learning how to do everything, ever. And photography fits into that file.
This girl’s blog has really helped me. But I really really need a new camera. I’m going to put that on my list of things to get when I get a job. :p

Leave a Reply

